KETO DIET!

Hi, So I am eating on ketogenic diet basis since September last year. I eventually thought I will show my food every now and then.
Maybe some of other ketogenics here will find it usefull

DISCLAIMER- IM NO CHEF OR ANYTHING- I JUST ENJOY COOKING FROM TIME TO TIME.

Here is the one I call KETO TORTILLA

Ingredients:
Bacon strips
Bacon strips
More bacon strips
Some cherry tomato
Cheese
Sausage
Pesto sauce
What You generally should be looking for is like none carbohydrates, and A LOT OF FAT

  1. Put the strips like that and put all the ingredients You want on it
    8AG6NsI[1].png

  2. ROLL IT MAN
    YAvWalx[1].png

My looks like that after rolling:
tY87cqx[1].png

  1. Last step- Cook it! Around 4 minuts per side or untill You satisfied with the bacon cook level.
    khgcSJ2[1].png
  1. Bon Apetite!
    vEEUq09[1].png

DISCLAIMER #2 - Before You say it looks greasy and the ammount of fat is too big- yea thats what keto is all about. HOWEVER, if You are on it, remember to eat other type of fat, not only the one from meat- there is coconut oil, MCT oil and olive oil as well!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center