Dansformation - 12 Weeks Workout Challenge - Week 9 Day 6 - Arms Workout

IMG_3505.jpg

Hello dear steemians,

Today I officially closed the week 9 from my 12 weeks dansformation workout challenge. It's amazing how many changes happened meanwhile and how everything evolved. I'm happy because I found an equilibrium into my lifestyle, I'm more active and I feel way better than before.

Related to my workout, today I trained my arms and I did it quite different than usual, I did supersets, biceps combined with triceps.

I choose the following exercises :

Lying Close-Grip Barbell Triceps Press To Chin : 4 sets of 10-8-8-12 reps

Image Source

Close-Grip EZ Bar Curl : 4 sets of 10-8-8-12 reps

Image Source

Seated Triceps Press : 4 sets of 10-8-8-12 reps

Image Source

Flexor Incline Dumbbell Curls : 4 sets of 10-8-8-12 reps

Image Source

Triceps Pushdown : 4 sets of 10-8-8-12 reps

Image Source

Hammer Curls : 4 sets of 10-8-8-12 reps

Image Source

After workout picture :
IMG_3507.jpg

What did I ate today :

Milkshake : milk, 1 banana, sunflower seeds, 1 teaspoon of green barley powder
IMG_3501.jpg
IMG_3502.jpg

Fried zucchini
IMG_3511.jpg

Pasta with tomato sauce - missing photo

Juice : 2 apples, 1 avocado, 2 oranges
IMG_3503.jpg
IMG_3504.jpg

Low fat cheese with almonds and cranberry - missing photo

What kind of supplements did I took :

Green barley : 1 teaspoon in first meal

Creatine : 1 measure in water before and immediately after workout

Whey protein : 1 measure in milk immediately after workout

Casein : 1 measure in milk before bedtime

This is how my day ended, overall was a good day.

Tomorrow I will have my weekly report, I'm quite curious how everything looks because last week I missed the weekly report for some reasons and it's been like 2 weeks from when I didn't put my ass on the scale or measured any part of my body. Will see tomorrow :)

If you want see how everything looks till at the end of this challenge, don't forget to follow my blog @denisoi. I will make daily posts with everything what I do into the gym, what I eat and what kind of supplements I take.

I appreciate your time reading my post. Have a great weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center