Dansformation 12 Weeks Workout Challenge - Week 7 Day 4 - Back Workout - Meals, Juice, Supplements

IMG_3152.JPG

Hello dear steemians !

Today I trained my back and I have to say that is getting better workout after workout. I remember how hard was to get to the end my back workouts in the beginning of this challenge but now I'm more comfortable, I have more weight on barbell/dumbbell and more energy to get my everything to the end.

For today I choose to do these exercises :

Neutral-Grip Pull Ups : 4 sets of 8 reps

Image Source

Close-Grip Front Lat Pulldown : 4 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

One-Arm Dumbbell Row : 4 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

T-Bar Row with Handle : 4 sets of 8 reps

Image Source

Hyperextensions : 4 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

After workout picture :
IMG_3153.JPG

What I ate today :

Milkshake : almond milk, 1 banana, sunflower seeds, 1 teaspoon of spirulina, 1 teaspoon of green barley powder
IMG_3144.jpg
IMG_3146.jpg

Kefir with oatmeal
IMG_3151.jpg

Juice : Grapefruit, 1 mineola, 2 oranges, 2 apples
IMG_3148.jpg
IMG_3149.jpg

Brown rice, vegetables salad, mushrooms, beet
IMG_3158.jpg

Creamy soup : broccoli, carrots, garlic, celery
IMG_3159.jpg

Fried cheese and vegetables salad
IMG_3160.jpg

What supplements I took :

Spirulina : 1 teaspoon in the first meal

Green barley powder : 1 teaspoon in first meal

Creatine : 1 measure in water immediately after workout

Whey protein : 1 measure in water immediately after workout

Casein : 1 measure in milk before bedtime

This is how my day ended, overall was a good day, I'm quite content how my workout went.

Tomorrow I'm gonna train my shoulders and my traps so be sure to subscribe to my blog if you want to see what exercises I do, how my workout went, what I eat, what I drink and what supplements I took.

I appreciate your time reading my post. I wish you a wonderful day/night.

See ya tomorrow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center