Flowers on Friday :: (Almost) Daily and Fresh 📷 (140/366)

Long time no see!

During the mid-summer fest visiting the boys' grandparents, my in-laws in Jyväskylä, I lost ability to post anything on Hive. (I had only my old Steem passwords with me. I should update the keepass database on my phone every once in a while.)

Well, we are back from the holidays, and I'll start by posting the Friday's photos first.

Miro also posted some photos of his grandmother's flowers with his phone Yesterday.

The next few days I'll be likely catching up my feed. I need to make the weekly post next though.

See ya later!!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #19
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #18
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #17
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #16
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #15


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency