Different photos :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (152/366)

Hey!

I got an idea! And I shot a bunch of photos with my smartphone.

Remember the contemporary lens/filter I made out of a discarded smartphone screen parts (mainly the fresnel sheets) I found lying on the ground a while ago?

Here are some of the photos I took using it today.

The view from our kitchen window:

Same view without the filter:


Crassula


Bananas in a bowl.

On the above picture you can see me walking in the kitchen, in front of me is Ninnu's grooming table and the freezer and refrigerator, on the right next to my leg is the oven. It kind of looks like I'm doing a karate kick on the tabletop with my heel.


Curtains in our boys' room.


Leo's piano


Ninnu


The crassulas in our livingroom.


Sunset #1


Sunset #2

That was fun! I'll go give Ninnu her walk now.

See ya!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #21
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #20
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #19
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #18
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #17


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency