Weekly and Fresh 📸 (20/52)

Hi Hive!

20 full weeks of photos every day!!! Should we celebrate?

It was an interesting week. I finally managed to shoot a blackbird, although the quality of the photo could have been a bit better.

My 44th birthday was on Tuesday, and Vera made a very delicious cheese cake. We all loved it.

I also took quite a many nature photos with my smartphone. Carrying the big camera around everywhere does not always make a sense, and some times you don't even feel like carrying it around. If you see a photo opportunity prevail, use the smartphone, and just take the shot.

Like myself, you might sometimes have doubts. Then remember...

Most photos are good photos. Magnificient photos will come eventually.

Here are the posts made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

134/366

Plants in the forest 📷

135/366

Redwing and Blackbird 📷

136/366

Tomorrow's my birthday... so... Vera baked me a cake 📷

137/366

My 44th Birthday 📷

138/366

I didn't really feel like photographing anything today 📷

139/366

2 wine bottles and a haircut 📷

140/366

Flowers on Friday 📷

I hope you liked them.

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency