EXOTIC Thai Puppet show | This little monkey just stole my kiss! 😘


I just discovered this awesome place to go watch this exotic ’Thai Puppet show’ Yes! Even Thai person like me consider it exotic! Can’t believe it’s free! and it’s just right in Bangkok! at ‘The Artist house’ by a canal. Oh my! Even sounds more exotic. Upstair got some art work and downstairs also serves coffee. I so loved it and for sure recommend if you ever come visit the city of angels.



Check out my previous posts!


5 STEEM Giveaway! Anything but Pad Thai [PHOTO CONTEST!]

Beefly delicious. So much BEEF!! And it all’s so yum!

My Entry For SteemFest Ticket Giveaway *Please go tell them , you want me there! :P

I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❀

osvsr1crgg.jpg
CANON M50
It's so compact and affordable. Yes! It's great for vlogging as well :)
v13z6fxb2m.jpg
RODE VIDEO MICRO
Great sound creates great video contents so yes, the mic needed
7z15n7x8z1.jpg
ZHIYUN MINI TRIPOD
This thing makes my life so much easier. Yes, it does!

㋡ Check them out on AMAZON

㋡ Oh! Best deals on FLIGHTS and HOTELS




banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


Lots of lots of love,

Mo ❀


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server




DANG EXOTIC, ISN'T IT ?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO


▶ DTube
▶ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center