My Actifit Report Card: June 18 2020...... Throwback Thursday πŸ‘£πŸƒπŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨

Hello everyone πŸ‘‹,
Happy Thursday 🎊 and a very warm welcome to my report 😊. As always I am excited that you stopped by yet again πŸ‘.
It has been an active and wonderful day of stepping. Time to wind down and quickly let you in on how it went πŸ’¨.
Just like yesterday I kicked off with the usual brisk walking πŸ‘£ around the neighborhood. The temperatures have dipped a little so I began with a jog to warm things up.
I kept going and achieved my automaticwin in the process. Later got home 🏑 just before ten o'clock for a well deserved rest.
After some house work, I logged in to the trending news of the day. As always the plannedemic takes center stage😹. Closer home they have ramped up covid testing and tracing after acquiring a new batch of reagents. More tests means more positive cases, good thing is that majority are asymptomatic πŸ™Œ.
In Btc and crypto land, kangaroo market rages on with stubborn sideways action.
Then some shocking news from John Bolton former NSA; excerpts from his yet to be released book πŸ“š says that Trump was contemplating banning bitcoin 😱.That was in 2018, let's hope he has since changed his mind 😹. But it wouldn't matter because no one could control or stop bitcoin.
My second walking session came later in the afternoon. When my eyes got tired of the screen, l decided to walk around the park for some time before returning home for the usual afternoon nap πŸ’€.
I woke up closer to 6pm feeling energetic πŸ’ͺ and well rested. I had my cup of tea β˜• before leaving for the sunset β›… walk.
The walk was fantastic and I enjoyed it to the max then headed back home 🏑 calling it a day.
That's pretty much it for today and I wanna thank you reading this far πŸ‘. I appreciate your continued support πŸ™ and love πŸ’•.
Sending back that love πŸ’ž and lots of blessings πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‡ to everyone πŸ’Ÿ.
Let's touch base again tomorrow on an amazing high five Friday πŸ™Œ. Until then it's good night 😴 and good bye πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

Some pictures from the park πŸŒ²πŸŒ³πŸ€πŸƒπŸ”†β›…
18 JuneA.jpg

18 JuneB.jpg

18 JuneC.jpg

18 JuneD.jpg

18 JuneE weather.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning πŸ™‹πŸ™ŒπŸ‘
18 JuneF autowin.jpeg

Throwing it back to the 80's with the highest selling album of all time πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œ



31037
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

actifit_rew_act_lev_8_badge.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center