RE: RE: A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18

Like everything in life some pay to gain an advantage and some grind away and try to become something. From what I've learned visiting different countries is that whether it's online, or in real life, most people do not affiliate themselves with those they can't possibly gain something from. For instance, I highly doubt a lot of the engagement from users I received and the follows I've received wouldn't have happened if I hadn't held these contests.

Everyone seems to have an ulterior motive when it comes to friendships and relationships in life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center