RE: RE: A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18

Thanks @bit.curious for the contest..
I understand the fact people are complaining about posting a good quality content and nothing to show for it. I dislike the fact that steemit is turning to "who knows who", where I upvote my friends or those that am aspecting favour from, not minding the quality of their post. Someone will post one picture with little write up and get lot of upvotes while another will take his/her time to make a good post but nothing to show.
Sometimes we pay for resteem service just to get our post across but still its not recognised. It hurts but we just keep striving because I know we will all get there.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center