A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18


There were a lot of great replies, and a lot of feedback, thanks to everyone who participated. When I started to go back through the comments and send out the prizes to the winners I realized that there was so much engagement I decided I'd spare a little more than 100 SBD.

10 SBD Winners:
@ulqu3
@salmanbukhari54
@charitybot
@ayushjalan
@averageoutsider
@dyinkfinity
@syllem
@maquemali
@nathen007
@carlagonz

5 SBD Winners:
@alexmalone
@kiani007
@sol.ahmad
@jonnahmatias1016
@crokkon
@jerr
@yennarido
@bobbythegreat
@abrahamcera
@cuddleme

1 SBD winners:
@jadams2k18
@tsnaks
@honey-pot
@gbindinazeez
@nids209
@franqueff
@haseez
@felander
@oivas
@tsnaks

I will continue to go through the replies and I may possibly send out a little more! Thanks again to everyone who engaged!


Contest Information


I will attempt to do contests weekly, if time permits I will do them as many times per week as possible.

I learned quite a bit with my last contest from all the users who participated on the subject about why they use Steemit. With the plethora of engagement that the previous contest received, I've decided to find out what it is about Steemit that users dislike. The contest will last 24 hours and winners will be chosen then, may the best responses win!

Contest Subject: What do you dislike most about Steemit?
Contest Prize: 100 SBD

1st: 10 SBD
2nd: 10 SBD
3rd: 10 SBD
4th: 10 SBD
5th: 10 SBD
6th: 10 SBD
7th: 10 SBD
8th: 10 SBD
9th: 10 SBD
10th: 10 SBD

The rules are simple:
#1 Comment on the post about the contests subject.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center