Childhood Memories - Coffee + Rice = Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner

Hello STEEMIT community ! Just want to share some experience i've encountered when I was a child.

Well, i'm from a poor family and we've been through hard times in our lives together with my family.

123123213213.jpg

When I was still a child, we have experienced a lack of food because we are just poor. That's why we make something out of everything and yeah.. I have experienced mixing coffee with cooked rice and that's already good for my breakfast or lunch and sometimes dinner as well. It taste good because i'm a fan of coffee since I was a child until now. It works also with Milo (chocolate drink.. its very popular here at the Philippines) and Milk as well.

I just remembered it and want to share it you STEEMIANS ! Do you some childhood memories that is worth remembering?? Comment down below ! :)

Thanks for reading !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now