Today's breakfast - simple and delicious【今天的早餐--简单而美味】

Hello everyone, I haven’t seen you for many days. These two days are really a bit busy. In order to regain my energy, I deliberately got up early to eat my favorite breakfast!

大家好啊,好多天不见,这两天确实有点忙。为了让自己重新精神抖擞,今天特意早起去吃了我最爱的早餐!

Show it to you

给大家看

wKgBEFsGXTCAaZOHAAdyh_xO5Hs17.jpeg

Let me introduce you, this is the most traditional Hangzhou breakfast, a Hangzhou dumpling bag and a bowl of hot Bean flower! It is very satisfying to eat in the stomach!

给大家介绍一下,这是最传统的杭州早餐,一份杭州小笼和一碗热腾腾的豆花!吃到肚子里非常满足!

My cage is a shrimp dumpling, and the taste is very smooth!

我的这一笼小笼包是虾肉馅的,口感非常滑嫩!

The bean on the left is sweet bean flower. The bowl on the right is a salty bean flower. I don't know which one you like more?

左边这碗豆花是甜豆花,右边这碗是咸豆花,不知道大家更爱哪种呢?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now