This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Temperature is Soaring

It's crazy these days, the way the temperature is going up. Stepping out is like getting burned. Most of the time I am indoors which I am not liking it at all. If I step out even for a few minutes I start feeling sick. All I can do these days is visit a mall or go out dining. Being out in natural environment right now is like a wish. While I complaint on this sitting in my Air conditioned room, I also think about those who work out in the open even in this temperature and I wonder how they must be working in this scorching heat. It must be so painful for them.

Specially the construction guys and the outdoor jobs, which includes even the sales people. Some of these people are working out in the heat day and night, it must be so terrible for them. The labour ministry has passed an order here that all outdoor work should stop between 12:30 to 3.30 p.m., but then I feel that is not making much of difference because all through out the day the heat is bad. Yes, during these hours it gets extreme because the sun is right on the head, but the other hours are equally bad.

image.png
Source

For me to be few minutes out in this heat I feel drained out, I am sure these people must be also suffering with health issues but then for money they must be working. Some times I feel that this whole world is so unfair to some people and so favorable for some. I am very grateful to the Universe that I am on the favorable side but when I look at the other side, I feel extremely bad for them.

Thankfully day after tomorrow I am going back to India for a short 2 weeks visit and there it's raining so I am going to be in a pleasant environment, plus being at my new home in nature always feels like heaven to me now. I am so excited to go back and spend some time at my home. This is the best time to be there. I am going to be out of one extreme climate and going to be in another one. In Mumbai it has been raining heavily so I hope I have no issues there, because heavy rains can also bring in lot disruption in my work. Let's hope for the best.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of