Character Design Five

yryifactcw.png
The finished look of the fifth character that I designed which I will use later on for my Name Me Contest on a separate post. Before that let me show you some progress photos when I was creating.
m0f0yzb4m1.png
Green color is my starting trigger. When I create I got no particular image in mind I just let things happen.
v80eycdx5m.png
The figure looks like a bird to me the next thing I drew is a beak so at this stage I am going for a bird character
0nes6kglbv.png
Now that the character I want is clear to me it is now easy to decide what details to put. In here I added feathers and chose the colors I see fit.
3k2djlqt1o.png
The last things I decided upon are: the background and light. I put him on a dark, mysterious or magical themed background. I also added a ball of pink light glowing in between his hands. These details will help participants in thinking of a name for this character.

Hope you like it and stay tuned for the contest, it is as easy as leaving a one word comment for your entry. See you then.
@hedidylan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center