#FeedYourHappy 30-Day Challenge

2.png
What a lovely day it is to be celebrating the start of March. I'm not sure what the weather is like where you are in the world, but for me, today was sunny, warm, and just felt full of promise.

Over the last two and a half weeks, I have been busy devising my first #FeedYourHappy 30-Day Challenge. The first is a general well-being challenge with a variety of daily tasks. In future months, I'm going to target the challenges more towards building positive daily habits. We will give mindfulness challenges, exercise and health challenges, healthy eating habit building challenges, etc. I'll also be giving an exploration challenge. Next month, we will explore drawing, a future month we will explore writing, etc.

The possibilities are truly endless but the reasoning is always the same: step outside of your comfort zone, push your boundaries, and try new things that just might make you smile. I will do some follow-up on my Facebook Page, but I also created a Facebook Group where we can get together and share our success together.

For the month of March, here are the daily challenges that we will feed to our happy:

I had tremendous success with my February goal planning and tracking, which largely fueled creating something bigger that we could do together. I believe that something simple can change the course of our day, which eventually changes the course of our inner thoughts and actions.

What do you say? Are you ready to #FeedYourHappy?

1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now