Yoga is not for everyone

yoga.jpg

Yes, yoga is not for everyone, especially if you are a fat, fluffy, lazy cat:)

Personally I tried it in two forms - aerial yoga (make you feel flying) and the regular one. I'm not an expert in it at all, so I can't tell the terms, but what I learned from it is that it's a perfect activity if you are sitting at the computer all day long. It stretches, bends, turns your body upsidedown and makes you actually relieved. But what did not work for me is the schedule of classes. Aerial yoga was in the afternoon and I worked during that time. And the common yoga was in the early morning and it was torture, so I successfully abandoned it. And doing it at home is not the option for me - I need someone to tell me if I'm doing it right and correct me if needed. But maybe these are just excuses?

What about you?

P.S. Artwork made using Procreate app on iPad Pro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center