A QUICK WAY TO DEFEAT LAZINESS

A quick way to defeat laziness

lazyness.jpg

We all have been lazy at some point in our lives, haven’t we? None of us can deny that. Knowingly we have kept things to be done later even though we knew that it was important to us.
Yes, I know. I have been lazy too, I have been there and I still fall lazy even today, though not as much as I used to be in the older day. Whenever I wake up every day in the morning and take out my phone I think ‘Oh, I have to write something to put up in my blog today. How I am going to do it?’
I mean writing posts once in a while is ok but writing posts every day is completely different.
laxy2.jpg

Eventually somehow as though magically I come up with something or the other and write a post daily. It’s more like a habit to be now, a routine.

There was a time when laziness stopped me from writing at all and made me feel like I have completely lost it. But then after some simple steps I overcame it, almost by 90%.
So I am sharing some of the steps that I did to overcome laziness. They are :-

  1. Have a purpose
  2. Start slowly and steadily
  3. Don’t think too much about doing
  4. Take it small, one at a time.
  5. Stick to your plan always
  6. Don’t do it to show off
  7. Do it for yourself
  8. Be genuinely in love with your work
  9. Don’t care about the end result
    These are some of the things that I did to overcome my laziness for a particular task ( writing in my case ).
    la3.jpg

Remember that laziness is not a big threat. It can be defeated with consistent effort and you can do it if you > believe in yourself .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center