Tomorrow is the big day.

4..jpg

Every time when the artist separates with his greates work is a sad day, so there is only one thing to do, just make your next work even greater.
I'm glad to have the opportunity to do what I do, and to be deep into the rabbit hole with all of you.

Grow, learn, improve and create constantly. Only then you will be able to gather fruits from your hard work. Don't hesitate. Don't listen others. Don't quit.
Embrace who you are, believe in your inner self, and go on your way. Be yourself and the world will see you.

Tomorrow is the auction day for the Bitcoin Religion III panel, and it is a little sad day for me, as this is the greates work that I have ever done, and I will be separated with it. But this is not the end for me. After tomorrow I will continue to improve, learn and grow. After this I will make my greates work again. It will be a little sad for ones again, but I will continue on my way, knowing who am I, and constantly learning.
This is the way of living a life, full of meaning.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center