📷 Bluehour Photography - Boracay

Boracay, Philippines

A snap from our family trip to Boracay last 2016. I would definitely go back there when it will be reopen to the public, of course with my husband.


image.png

This is my entry for the #bluehourphotography category of @photocontests sponsored by @juliank

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

If you like my content/photo, don't forget to upvote this post and follow me for more photos stories! Also, I will be happy if you leave a comment or feedback and resteem this post to share my work!

Cheers,
K

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center