RE: RE: 『 Weigh 2 Go: #02 』 - A slow & steady start
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 『 Weigh 2 Go: #02 』 - A slow & steady start

RE: 『 Weigh 2 Go: #02 』 - A slow & steady start

Hi @littlenewthings ! Thanks so much for such a thoughtful, super super detailed post! It really means so much to me. ^^ I have always wanted to try the multiple-snacks-a-day diet instead of meals but it is hard to commit time to do that (especially with tracking calories when you eat so many times a day).

I would love a copy of the archives! ^^ More knowledge is power, thank you!
And I checked out your blog, it was great and informative. :D I like the idea of having a "relax" day from exercise and dieting. I will definitely be doing that now~ Thank you for the suggestion!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center