RE: RE: 『 Weigh 2 Go: #02 』 - A slow & steady start
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 『 Weigh 2 Go: #02 』 - A slow & steady start

RE: 『 Weigh 2 Go: #02 』 - A slow & steady start

it is ok that you gradually loose your weight, @rin. It is more important to eat healthily and take one step at a time.
I am on a 8-16 clean (as possible, but sometimes I do cheat a little haha) diet; where I take small healthy (as possible) meals in an 8 hour range and fast with water and plenty of rest in 16 hours. Of course, I exercise, during the 8 hour time frame and I gradually "shrunk" but kept my muscle weight in tact.
I used to have an old record tracking of my methods too, but I will need to look at my old archives to make sure I can still find them.
Would you like to know? I can keep you posted when I find them and we can keep enouraging each other.
It is important to keep a healthy weight but it is MORE important to keep your internal organs healthy and strong.

I wrote this some time back (on the 8-16 diet routine), you can check it out of you want to. :)

How I lose 1.5kg in 7 days

ps: another thing is I relaxed from exercise and dieting once a week, that gives my body (and mind) a treat and I usually do not deliberately pick unhealthy foods, just less worried about the calories.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center