Being what you LOVE is the real work!

Doing what I love is a perk, being what I LOVE is the real work



One of my biggest struggles was confusing those two things - Who I am and what I do.



For years I thought the most important question was “What am I going to be when I grow up?” It was much later that I realized what matters the most is “Who I am going to be when I grow up?”



A job title doesn’t define me, but my character is what’s most important to invest, create and work on. You can have all the money in the world and it will not change you, it only magnifies who you already are.



I’ve spent the past 3 years of my life learning how to develop a heart and mind that transcends the impossible so I can learn that; Living is Giving, Leading is Loving and Learning is Listening.
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center