Berlin! Berlin! Weekend out and about | Travel

Hi Guys!

berlin 2.png
In November I went on a break and spontaneously took a flight to Berlin to visit friends who were also in dire need of a break from all the workload. I just wanted to share some of the things I experienced in Berlin.

I stayed in the Eastern part of Berlin near a cute cafe called NEO in the Lettestraße.

We had a lovely brunch there!
berlin 3.png

View during my stay

berlin 6.png

Colorfull, hip and historic

berlin 7.png

berlin 4.png

I really recommend going to the Konzerthaus

A friend and I went to see C. Bechstein Klavierabend with the Mokhtari-Proshayev-Duo
We had a nice seat on the balcony.

They played:

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Fantasie d-Moll KV 397
Johann Sebastian Bach Partita e-Moll BWV 830
Alfred Schnittke „Suite im alten Stil“, für Klavier zu vier Händen bearbeitet von A.Shchetynynsky
Then there was a small break
Ludwig van Beethoven Sinfonie Nr. 5 op. 67, für Klavier zu vier Händen bearbeitet von Hugo Ulrich
kleiner_saal_sebastian_runge_1.jpg__1270x480_q85_autocrop_crop-smart_cropper-subchapter_header-_subsampling-2.jpg

large.jpg

On To The Next Destination!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center