RE: RE: Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4

RE: Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4

45 minutes? That is pretty quickly but I'm not judging your beats (I'm not 1 of the beatbattle judges), I'm just giving you my personal feedback and if you didn't like my feedback then you won't like what professional music supervisors and industry A&R's would tell you. I kept my feedback really brief but the music business is a lot more harsh and detailed than what I left you so if you feel some type of way of my comment, then I don't believe you're ready for the music business my dude. I'm not trying to attack you or anything like that, I'm just being real with you because there's top dogs that know what they're talking about that's a lot more real than me and I just want you to get better and better you feel me?

When people give me feed backs, I take it in and add it to what I need to work on so that way, when I go back, they'll have nothing but positives to say. They'll know that I took what they said into consideration and that's how you wow your critics, by taking their criticism in. I been in live beat battles and I've heard beats like yours and the crowd doesn't respond to kindly on low quality beats and even if you made this in 45 minutes, you still could of spent some time fixing the levels. No one is forcing you to be in the beat battle, it's all by voluntary choice and if you want to build your career and make a good name for yourself, quality is always the key. 45 minutes or not, that's still not an excuse to say that my opinion which is just 1 person's opinion is non-sense.

If I didn't make any sense, then I would have never left you an honest feedback and would of told you that this beat is the hottest beat in the beat battle league week 4. Sorry but it's not but that's my personal opinion. Others will think differently so you can't blame other steemit users for being honest and saying we don't make any sense.

How are we not making sense? Do you want us to tell you that your beats are always hot? The reality for me is that not all of my beats are hot and not everybody is going to like them but that's okay because as long as they're honest with me, that's all I need to progress further as a music producer. That's all I'm doing with you my dude, being honest so you can further progress your skills as a music producer and I'm not speaking for the users who you say makes no sense but what if they're just doing the same? Honesty makes better sense than dishonesty and telling you that your beats are always hot. If I lie to you, how are you going to know that someone is not feeling your beat? How are you going to progress further if someone is telling you that you have no flaws? All music producers have flaws, big named producers and no named producers are all in the same boat and we all just want to get better and better! Sorry that you didn't take my feedback in a positive way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center