RE: RE: Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4

RE: Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4

I appreciate you taking the time to listen to the beat, but I disagree with your assessment. The mix isnt great, but I did this whole beat in 45 minutes. I didn't even really want to join this beat battle again, but I decided with 4 hours left to do it.

Second, the theme was loneliness, so why would I make a happy sounding beat? Are you serious?

I'm an artist, so I'm used to critiques and feedback, but it has to make sense. So far the feedback I have gotten on Steemit makes no sense.

Everybody with ears isnt necessary equipped to make these judgements. I'm not name dropping, but If you want a list of my credits, I'll be happy to share those with you as well.

17bd334954bbf4bfa58d02cbff321d3d.jpg

"Put some respek on my name. All tree of yall." looooooooooooooool :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center