Loneliness--- Beat Battle Week 4

24-101934-loneliness_linked_with_dangerous_health_problems_study_finds.jpg

I decided at the last 4 hours to submit music to the beat battle. Here's what I did.

  1. Found a guy talking about Loneliness on YouTube for inspiration.
  2. Played keys a few sad chords.
  3. Added a triangle (yes I recorded myself playing an actual triangle) lol
  4. Once I got a sad lonely vibe, I played some drums with my kit that I recorded from an actual genuine Roland tr- 808 in 1997
  5. Bass came from a hybrid synth, played it then reversed it.
  6. Added a few other subtle sounds.
  7. Decided to add dude's voice
  8. And wahla a sad ass sounding song.

Please check out the track below, and if it is worthy, upvote and follow.

SIG.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center