Penthouses - "On The Top" In Bangkok

penthouse-in-bangkok-2018-08-13.jpg

Fascinating penthouses in Bangkok. I read "See you on the top" quite often on steemit.com. So I thought about this when we took a boat tour in Bangkok. What struck me as the most beautiful were the trees and gardens they planted in their penthouses. Seems like a very good symbol for "on the top" to me.

penthouses-in-bangkok-2018-08-13.jpg

Some seemingly just built oridinary houses on top of the skyscrapers. Interesting thought, a bit contradictory, but interesting.

penthouse-bangkok-2018-08-13.jpg

Another decided to put a golden dome on top. Quite an original idea, at least I've never seen anything like it.

bangkok-penthouse-2018-08-13.jpg

What's it like at the top in Bangkok? Dont know, maybe I will find out someday. See you there, if it shall be so.

boat-tour-bangkok-2018-08-13.jpg

Follow @oliverwood

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center