Batanes Vlog #12 (Capturing the long boat ride to Itbayat Island)

I put together four short videos that I took during the long boat ride.

The first part was as we were leaving the port. I was a bit apprehensive as I did not know what to expect. It was the first time I'm taking a long boat ride. Plus, our seat was not exactly the best in the house.

The second one was around almost an hour after. The island spotted was Dinem Island. It's an uninhabited island.

Another after the second hour. We could barely make out the outline of Itbayat Island, but seeing it from afar made me very excited. I suppose it was 'cause I just wanted to get out of the boat. LOL!

The last on approaching the island. I still can't believe I managed the long boat ride. I'm just grateful for this trip. Spotting Itbayat Island so close left me in awe of the lovely sight. What a hidden wonder indeed!

videos/325a2858acb80ffa67080abed8bd2d47-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now