Batanes Vlog #8 (Sabtang Island Walking Tour)

We got to a barangay or small town where the iconic stone houses could be found. We did a walking tour as this was the best way to enjoy the local scene. It was such an enlightening experience. To this day, I do wonder how the locals manage to live through rough typhoon seasons. The Ivatans (what the locals refer to themselves) are truly admirable.

videos/137c21d1184097eb7d3f4139a3c8403b-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

iSupportSteemTerminal.gif

I'm on Steem 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now