Why is all of Hive not on ListNerds?

1036.png

As I start a brand new week and click through a pile of emails on ListNerds I come to wonder why every single person on Hive is not part of ListNerds and not using it to its full potential.

One of the posts I read this morning I Was Still Sleeping | My Listnerds Experience by @hetty-rowan. Here is just one paragraph:

"Because what I realized least of all was how much I really earned. And how much I left behind in the days when I had an Enterprise membership but did not send 2 emails a day. Even days when I didn't send an email. Not a few days, but sometimes just 5 days in a row. And that's stupid because even with not sending mail every day and not having an Enterprise Membership from the start, I managed to build a Listnerds stake of over 10,000 Listnerds."

You have to read to full post. And I think it helps explain why every single person on Hive is not using ListNerds.

They either don't know about it, and I find that hard to believe, or they just don't understand it.

6jun2022richlist.png

I am headed toward the 20k mark of staked tokens. I earned over another 850 nerds again today. That was because of sending 2 emails, 1 solo email and my stake. FRACKING AWESOME SAUCE.

Pride and Growth - Just One Thing by @russellstockley. I just loved this post. I have become a giant believe it telling everyone you can about your successes in life. Hell I throw it in your face everyday about ListNerds. I am proud and I want everyone to know. But I like to think I am still a modest person :)

Progress of goals and Larry is Alive Now by @benthomaswwd . A fantastic recap of his growth on the chain. Love it.

I have not mentioned my DHF Proposal for the Janeway Children's Hospital in a few days. The 2022 fundraiser is done and over. It ran all weekend. My proposal is for the 2023 year.

They had a BIG goal for 2022 of 2.5 million and they blew past it.

6june2022janeway.png

Fantastic stuff.

I better go get ready for work.

wearealive.png

List Nerds

Don't forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Have a super positive day everyone.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now