An Adventure history for you guys (Personal)

Hi guys! i am 19 years old, I'm from Venezuela and i love to explore my country, in this post i will tell you an adventure history that happened me 6 month ago, it was a very good and fun trip, as i will tell you, you will see that i did a lot of adventure things haha

the main objective of this trip was to know a natural reservoir well known in my country located in mantecal/Apure and also known internationally called Hato El Cedral, in which they have all the species of Venezuelan plain (flatland) in one place......

in this place live more than 480 species of birds of the 1400 that are in Venezuela and every Little animal from the venezueland flatland (plain)

llano.png

hato.png

since i entered to the hato i started to see animals, the first animal i saw was this, called "iguana"

iguana.png
Pretty big, right?

Okay but we had only arrived at the gate. To get to the place where you receive by the staff and give you the guide We had to walk about 5km or wait for someone to take us there.

We decided to walk because you can watch animals on the road and it's a little more adventurous

road.png

These waters are quite full of crocodiles

cocodrilos.png

You can not see very well because they were sunken but those two marked in red were crocodiles

back.png
I did not know when I would come back so I could not miss the opportunity to take a photo doing a backflip here

2 hours later we arrived at the place where they were waiting for us

hatoo.png

To enter this site you must make a reservation in time and pay a dollar in about 30$ per person

We told them that we were doing a documentary for our university and they supported us, we did not have to pay anything and they even gave us a safarí tour so that we could record the documentary

safari.png

FILE3440.JPG

At this point the battery of my camera died and I could not continue to take photos, but after that in the the safari I could get to see: 2 foxes, 1 anteater, 1 anaconda and many many species of birds of all colors white, pink, blue, black and yellow

Thank you for getting here, if you read all i hope you like the history <3 i will continue posting more adventure histories, upvote and follow to support my futures adventures my friends <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center