My Adventure in Hawaii - Occurs in Lava When Traveling to Hana


Hello DTuber all ..
Today is the first day of my Pride of America Cruise with Norwegian Cruise Line in Hawaii, and the first stop on Maui!

I have partnered with Valley Isle Excursions and we will do an amazing Road to Hana Tour. We treat ourselves with a leisurely trip to Hana with more than 600 rounds and more than 50 people making a single bridge.

If you are heading to Maui, I strongly recommend taking this breath and touring along the coast of Maui. I had an amazing time, and our tour guide was very entertaining. I will definitely do it again. For DTuber friends who like to travel once for a vacation in Hawaii, you are sure here you will find something exciting that is not necessarily somewhere else. Good luck ....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center