Grace & her first time with a drone

9273fcd2-650d-4186-a53f-618222e24b0d.jpeg


Hey everyone! How are you guys? Hope you’re doing great
This was the first time that I tried controlling a drone (it’s so f* difficult) I almost die trying that thing hahahaha.

So I introduce you my friend Mario, the one that trust me enough his drone to give it to me. This thing has a control were you put your cellphone and through it you manage the whole thing. This drone can fly 2 kilometers away from us (not sure about the miles) and has a little button that says “return home” or something like that, when you push it the drone goes back to you just in front of you ... it’s magic! I was so excited with my friend’s toy and had so much fun.

This is a shot from the drone (I tried to do it by myself but I couldn’t) in the Santa Lucía bay.

Peace ✌🏽


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center