Tropical Beach Camping, Foraging & Spearfishing [3 Minute Video]

On a paradise island with a speargun, a machete, and a drone.

I've done this beach camping trip four times now, and I always meant to make a video but just never got around to it. Part of the problem was that I never filmed enough. We spend almost the entire day working to get food out here, and the little free time we have we just want to explore and play. Plus the sand and the salt make bringing out the cameras and drone a nightmare. Being on Steemit has me feeling pretty inspired though, so I figured I'd give it a go. It's not my usual video style and it's my first time doing a voiceover like this. I hope you guys like it!

Song: Inspired by Julian Avila - https://soundcloud.com/julian_avila/inspired

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now