Why Do I Climb Trees? Get to the roots and tip top with me... you will see!

Why Do I Climb Trees?

_DSC0433.JPG

Get to the roots and tip top with me... you will see!

_DSC0432 (1).JPG

My imagination leads me to adventures.
Natural dopamine and a sense of well being.
Nature has ALL and it's totally FREE!
Come outside and be!
TV ain't FREE and it doesn't do, at least for me!

I am a big wild bird!
I nest, stretch, eat, play and allow my inner child to BE!
Yes! I climb TREES \o/
To feed straight from the great mothers breast!
I must confess...
I love this catch \o/\0/\o/
Like LOCOS harvesting and drinking COCOS!
Ahhh Delicious bliss... Heaven on eARTh it is!
REAL Electrolytes healing my body and soul!
Immune to ALL GMO!
More Cocos 4 The People! Alkaline!
Let's harvest and legalize \o/\0/\o/\0/\o/
YES WATER is FREE and it GROWS in TREES!

To have a big HUG and hold as long as I want!
With no rejection or hesitation... She embraces me!
Hugging like a honey bee.
I love feeling my sister tree!
Goddess your Divinity invites me to BEEEEE!

Branching through the creators LUNGS, I don’t dare…
I am thankful for AIR!
The Food Of The Soul That We ALL SHARE!
Buddha's favorite place for meditation was by a tree, as “mine” and many BEES!

Sometimes when I have to go pee... that’s where I find privacy.
I am TOTALLY into the pee on the woods policy!
When it can’t be… I climb a tree!
Use awareness it’s is also free!
Our Highness is a tricky wild mother to get around.
Don’t end on the ground!

I feel like a hero and Tarzan ALL in One!
Let’s climb! Get outside and be childlike!
I am mankind, type who don’t might new ways to bright the light!
Watching the nests and baby birds to grow!
Singing, loving, Oooming, seeding and healing I flow!
Make phone calls, take naps, sit and rest... it is easier than what it seems.

Why not higher?
Away from judgmental thoughts, with an epic 360 view \o/
Enjoy 420 meeting at no guilt...
However requires some skills!
Up there somewhere, If your plan is to row...
Watch your flow!
Live no trace when you go!

Special date? WE CREATE \o/
Sweetie pick a tree it's on ME!
Breath, laugh, chant and let's BE high level ROMANSEE!
Feel the sun-catchers to DANCE...
Flow with the leafs and air!
Honey? Might be right on the corner... bee aware!

Magical KISSES like the birds...
I want to feel and spare \o/
In any branch we can share our love with flair!
Like a little girl I grow!
The Tree Of Life Is My Soul!

And SO IT IS! And YES let’s PLANT some trees!

Yes to your comments, support, and specially for allowing me to be ME!
I am a curious child... learning everyday at no shame.
What’s means to be sane? LOL
I love where I am NOW, who I am TODAY and how adaptable I BEcame.
Like the sun... by the second I change!
I am a goddess of the UNIverse... simply another you!
Here for a shift to heaven on heART, to love, cycle and stand for my people!
I am mankind! I don’t might new ways to bright the light!

It takes openness and oneness, to live and share the eARTh in PEACE!

Daniela LoveCycle I AM \o/\o/\0/\o/
Here to Honor and Repair Our Birthday Cake! I love our eARTh!

*** I still laughing of how funny and sincere, I chosen to be on this specific piece of heART!

Please go ahead post your feedback, at no need of approval. I “simply” ask to enhance our experience and my talents as a creator!

Let us be BE the abundance generators of the New eARTh! YES to freedom of expression Steemians!

Namaste

Follow me http://www.lovecycleus.com In this temple we grow LOVE!

18881986_10211119553218091_5277316613045550204_n.jpg

18951349_10212797093783779_7037910895356391396_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center