FINGER ME TO IKHLAS.. ,

3358870_S.jpg
source

Teach me sincerely, when I try to do good but the reply they give is the opposite.

Teach me sincerely, when I try to be honest while other people don't believe me.

Teach me sincerely, when I try to do what He commands but many people judge me with harsh words.

Teach me sincerely, when I try to invite my fellow brothers to step in Your path but still many people think negatively towards me.

Teach me to be sincere, when I try to teach goodness but they are instead blaspheming me.

And Teach me sincerely, when this heart sometimes can not accept the treatment of those who do not like my change.

Because actually I'm not good at this, sometimes these hearts still don't feel sincere when they say the words that make the heart lara.

tgk. mustafa al-bayuni..

,,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center