ALL THE WAY TO THE TOP [Dec.30.2019]🅰️


I haven’t made it to the top of the leader board in a long while but today I find myself in just this position. Although I missed my #AutomaticWin (10,000 steps before 10am) by aprox. 500 steps this morning I more than made up for it wouldn’t you say?

I stayed up late awarding #AutomaticWin’s tonight. It’s always a highlight to read the intentional efforts you all are making to prioritize healthy/fit lifestyles in the #AutomaticWin feed. If this is your first time hearing about the #AutomaticWin Initiative why don’t you click over there to see what’s happening! (Because every day their is some exceptional people posting their intentional step counts there!) Check it out!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts
@OneMoreNutrition


Some shopping in Lahaina, Maui. This was one of the better shopping spots on the island. I loved these colourful prints!

31983
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now