BACK FROM HAWAII. ITS GO TIME! [Dec.12.2019]πŸ…°οΈ

Im back from Hawaii! Being away from it all... taking some time to chill on the beach... stepping back... clocking off the tide... flying at 10,000 feet... these all did wonders! Now I’m ready with a Steem game plan! Stay posted for lots of updates and announcements over the next couple days!

Speaking of which! I’m really excited because @Actifit announced today that they had launched the new IOS Update! It’s finally here everybody! I have been waiting patiently for this day and it’s finally arrived and with it a major boost! They have designed it in such a way so as to better fit into our active lifestyles by giving us the ability to post the previous days activity the following day! This means I can post my @Actifit Reports in the morning rather than the evening! My life is restored early bird that I am! Thank you @mcfarhat and @actifit team! This is a significant leap forward for us IOS users and I couldn’t be more pleased! πŸ˜„

There will also be lots of new charting and metrics to go off of and that’s always a good thing! I love my nerdy numbers! They are so motivating! πŸ€“

Ok everybody! We will see you very soon! Tomorrow in fact!

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts
@OneMoreNutrition

πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜œπŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‰Everybody #HighFive Everybody!πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜²πŸ˜†πŸ˜


About The #AutomaticWin Initiative


Here’s a sunset pic of a lifeguard station just off the 2nd beach in Kihei Maui. This is a place of beauty and paradise. With this wonderful place still fresh upon my mind I’m feeling refreshed and ready to step up my healthy lifestyle! Looking forward to sharing the journey with all of you so don’t forget to follow along! πŸ™‚

5922
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now