👣Actifit Report👣Feb. 21, 2019 ❄

Patience, Practice, Acceptance

rulersig2.jpg

Working On It, Working Through it

There's never a dull moment in life if you're doing it right, imho. There's always something new to learn and achieving balance is like riding a bike - you've got to keep moving and adjusting your being in minor & sometimes major ways. As I continue to work on my self/self mastery, along with acquiring new skills in the process, new challenges continue to present themselves requiring me to improvise, adapt, overcome & accept certain things. It can be frustrating at times, but thankfully taking my ass out for a walk with #actifit to injoy a good #activemeditation really helps keep me centered & in the present. I can get caught up in my head sometime and project myself too far into the future so working out is a welcome remedy that assists me with patience & embracing the process. Shoveling & other workouts help too but there's something about taking a walk in the falling snow that just soothes my Soul on another level.

If you would like to tag along with me for Active Meditation from this morning, you can watch my most recent Actifit Adventures Vlog on Dtube here: Therapeutic Thursday Winter Walk. It's filled with positive vibes, reiki love, fresh air, and more beautyfull trees along with some snowfall. It's my hope that it will nourish a bit of your being by inspiring & motivating you to also go within as well as get meaningfully moving in your own actifitastic way.

Thank You For Reading & Watching. Your Time & Attention Is Greatly Appreciated, As Well As Your Feedback. Goodnight.


To my friends & family that are not yet partaking in the awesomeness of the Steem blockchain...There's no time like the present to join & begin your journey. Jump in with ACTIFIT & begin stackin your crypto while improving your wellness along the way! You'll be glad you did!!!


Actifit Adventures/My ActiZnaps

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77

ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT

ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk

ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)

ActiZnap No. 4 - Ice Walk Adventure

Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week!

ActiZnap No. 5 - Winter Walk Adventure

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 6 - My Workout Shoveling

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 7 - Happy Friday Snow Walk

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 8 - Happy Saturday! (Thinking of Spring Walk)

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 9 - Sunday Funday Winter Walk

Actifit Adventures: ActiZnap No. 10 - Fitness, Fresh Air & Fun - Starting the Week off RIGHT!

Actifit Adventures: Tuesday Morning (Active) Meditation

Actifit Adventures: Winning Wednesday with Wellness

Actifit Adventures: Therapeutic Thursday Winter Walk

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love


A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png



19111
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shoveling, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now