My Actifit Report Card: November 24 2018

What a great day today? Woke up around 6:30 this morning, and started my day first with a cup of coffee and a new routine to a better me. I am proud and happy to share, that I was able to jogged around my yard for about 20 minutes for the very first time and in forever. And also while making breakfast did some few moves here and there while cooking and in all day seems like. It's more fun than I thought. Will definitely do it more and more.Thanks to my dear husband for encouraging me to do so and be more fit. Go go to all the peeps out there, who joined this great app. It's fun and very creative idea to earn coins and at the same time you be in good shape in no time. I am loving this already. Be Active, Be fit, and Be Healthy because it's the sweat that counts.😓😓😓😂😂😂😂. Thank you and God bless!!!!

13550
Daily Activity, Dancing, Jogging, Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now