Beautiful autumn morning

A few days ago I talked about the leaves changing their color soon. Honestly, I didn't think it would happen that fast. A couple of days later and we can already see the changes. I wish it was going slower as if we go fast like this, it feels like the Christmas was here tomorrow 😊

It was another beautiful and fresh morning followed by a huge storm later in the day...

There was again no one to be seen and we could enjoy the peaceful morning and birds flying around us..

There are many leaves on the ground already. It makes me think of my dog who loves to chase them when it's windy 😊

This time we didn't go on a long walk as I had an early apppointment and didn't even manage to go out afterwards...

This is the street where my in-laws live. Quite charming, don't you think?

Thank you for visiting!

Cheers!

5537
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center