My Actifit Report Card: July 26 2019

Hello Stemians ,

Welcome to my @steemit blog.

I'm sharing my today's @actifit report .

I woke up early in the morning. Today's a rainy day . I did brush on my teeth to see the beauty of rainfall with nature.

I did many exercise inside of my home . I did push up on my body . I did it a lot . The weather was cool . I did lot of book downs to keep myself warm . I went to shop for buying tea bag . I ran for the shop to reach .

I was back on my home by walking.
I ate my breakfast. I was read newspaper.

In the afternoon, I did my launch . I like to listen song . I listen and moved my body . Then I met with my friend . I went there by walking. We played chess .

Today is a wonderful day I ever pass .

Thank You Steem Community

10011
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now