My Actifit Report Card: September 30 2019

The ornamental plants that I put in pots are very mobile. I can adjust the placement according to my taste. When I'm bored being somewhere I will move it to another place. That's the advantage of growing ornamental plants in pots compared to home yards.

I myself type of woman who is quickly bored with something. Structuring the interior of the house almost every month I change to be more varied and get a new atmosphere. Likewise the bedroom interior. Also I often change the location of the bed, cupboard and others.

All that I do because of my nature that is quickly bored with certain circumstances. So I changed positions to get a new atmosphere.

10058
Gardening, Play with kids/grand kids

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now