Endless Sunsets (My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2019)

I don't remember taking this many sunset photos before. I don't really know how, but for the past week, we have enjoyed quite some beautiful sunsets in Manaus.

The first one, pictured above was at the Hotel we are staying in currently, Tropical Executive.

Yesterday we went to the floatings, which are hangout spots/bar restaurants floating on the river.

Above a picture with my son watching the sun set while slowly dissapearing behind then hills at one of the floatings after we went swimming.

Today was another swimming sunset combo back at the hotel and the sunset again didn't dissappoint.

Just a few more days until the route continuous to another destination.

#lobi

Ps. Found out today thay I've been putting my phone and power saving mode to save battery and use the camera only, so actifit steps have been lower a bit.

11967

Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center