My Actifit Report Card: January 4 2019

Treadmill and Stairs 10 minutes higher pace.

Today I warmed up through the movement itself with little to no weight. This helps me establish a comfortable position.(Has to do with scapula retraction)

VERTICAL PULL/PUSH
-Close grip pulldowns with shoulder press machine 4x15
-Straight bar upright cable rows 3x max lightweight
-Lateral Delt Raises 3x 10!
-Over head tricep extension 2 sets

My main focus is to get my body used to contracting muscles again. I’ve been cracking at the most random spots because lack of movement. So small workouts and cardio can be consider my experimentation period, learning how to incorporate rehabbing days, what do I need to work on specifically etc.

5838
Aerobics

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now