My Actifit Report Card: January 7 2019

Over 12,700 steps!

Today was a bit wonky. Due to the weather, work was slow, so I did a lot of cleaning. A lot of pacing. A lot of omfg how are we supposed to manage with a 3 man crew in an 8 man store?!

We went from slow to lunch rush directly after our manager cut someone and decided to go to the gas station down the road and fill his tire with air.

I was, to put it lightly, a bit irritated.

20181023_063959.png

After work was also a bit rushed, get the kids home from the Boy's and Girl's Club, walk the dogs, help Sparrow with her math homework, make sure everyone gets their reading time in, cook, clean etc.

I ate a huge plate of spaghetti tonight, it may have messed up my weight loss a bit, haha! Nobody is perfect, especially me.

My kids are in bed and I am off to do some writing. Love to you, have a great night!

12798
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center