My Actifit Report Card: December 14 2018

It's been a long, long day. Full day at work, no break, as usual.

After work the trio and I met up with a friend and her boys for our second round of #Bentleyville.

We had such a great time, and the trio got to meet Mrs. Claus!

20181214_194832.jpg

But I am hurting real darn bad. My friend took the little miracle machine with her to Saint Cloud this week, so the doctor could modify the frequencies.

It's been a few days since I last used it. Kind of feel like I'm dying, lol! I'll have it back again tomorrow. My calf has been cramping when I go to bed and my poor feet! Whaaaa!

Sorry, I complain so much!

Overall it was a great day, I loved meeting my friend's boy's! The little one is only a year old! Oh how I miss babies! 💙💙💙

Have a great night everyone. 💜

15705
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center