My Actifit Report Card: December 11 2018

Today went by crazy fast! It felt like I'd just clocked in at work and before I knew it the clock read noon, and then 2. Next thing I knew it was time to go home!

I walked over to the grocer and picked up a bag of cat food. #Albus would have put out a contract on my life had I dared come home without it.

He may love me, but I've no doubt he'd eat me in my sleep if he were to run out of food. 😂😂😂

The bus ride home was quick enough, I happened to catch the one that brings me all the way to the #boysandgirlsclub from work. It takes a long while, nearly an hour for what would take less than 10 minutes by car. But at least I don't have to trade busses downtown.

I made plans with some friends from work to go to #Bentleyville on Friday, if everybody that says they're going actually shows up we'll be quite a crowd. My three included we'll have between 7 and nine kids altogether. Very exciting. 💙💙💙

And I managed to get my shift next Tuesday covered, my babies are taking part in the school's holiday concert. I know I'll cry. I always do. Last year the darn music teacher contrived to have them sing Louis Armstrong's "Wonderful World".

Yeah. Totally sobbed. This year I've wisened up. I'm bringing tissues. Ha!

Tonight I finally found the grooming blade and took it to Hiro. His hair is clinging to every surface of my house. I'd love to meet the brilliant person that decided to breed a Golden Retriever to a Rough Collie. Hair + Hair = Death by Hair.

In 20 minutes I got enough hair off of him to fill a grocery bag with a dense ball of the stuff. Dang, yoh!

He'll be worse tomorrow. All the brushing will have knocked a bunch of hairs loose, so the grooming will continue. Once Hiro is finished it'll be Ella's turn. Luckily she got the short hair gene. Lol

Anyway, goodnight friends, sleep tight! Don't let the #steem prices bite!



11746
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center