My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2018

Over 16,400 steps.

Such an exhausting day. Work, of course, and then needing to walk half an hour in 8° weather to the bank to deposit my paycheck and activate my new bank card.

@inaristorm was with me, a day off from school due to his tooth extraction yesterday. We then walked 45 minutes back to the grocer to get a money order, to pay the rent.

20181018_205945.png

Well guess what? The teller at the bank messed up. The pin she gave me for the card did not work, so the trip there was worthless. How much less pain would I be in now if I had known not to bother?

And now I have to go again tomorrow to get it fixed. Rent needs to get paid.

I have been on the little machine for an hour now and I'm still hurting. I contacted the doctor about my pain and she said the frequencies may need to be changed.

Gods do I ever hope it is that simple.

My children at supposed to be asleep right now but they are taking advantage of my immobility, little stinkers. I can hear their giggles. Here comes mama, little ones! Muahahaha!

Goodnight, my friends.

16483
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center